โ€œSuperM: Live from Capitol Records in Hollywood โšก D-DAY ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/jb6sAnDdEJ0 ๐Ÿ”ด Going LIVE on YOUTUBE OCT.5 7PM (PT) OCT.5 10PM (ET) OCT.6 11AM (KST)โ€

[191005] SuperM Official Twitter update